Morris Family Photo’s

I cannot tell you how excited I am…Recently I had a ‘phone call from a distant cousin in Perth and last night her daughter sent me 47 family photo’s! Now I have to sort through them all, clean them up and scrapbook them to match the other pages that I’ve done. Looks like the earliest one is of my Great Great Grandparents taken in 1861 after their daughter Adelaide Louisa was born. Here are a few that I’ve cleaned up so far….

Doroth Lily Durrant

Dorothy Lily Durrant

Thomas Morris

thomas morris

Ernest Henry Durrant

DURRANT_Ernest Henry

Hilda May & Herbert Clifford Meadows

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Adelaide Louisa Morris

Adelaide Louisa Morris

One thought on “Morris Family Photo’s

Leave a Reply

